Email: info@exotictrendzsalon.com

Booking

Our ultra-modern salons set-ups, well trained staff and excellent customer service are what you will experience at any of our salons. Please do your booking below;

OFFICE LINES

Osu Mall  + 233 (0) 302 782 952

Accra Mall + 233 (0) 302 823038

A&C Mall     +233 (0) 302 963912

Marina Mall   +233 (0)509041213

Junction Mall +233(0) 501447751

Raybow Hotel Takoradi +233 (0) 501319433

Exotic Beauty School +233 (0)  303934424

Westhills Mall  +233 (0)  540722022, 023 5888448.

 

Booking

OUR EMAIL ADDRESS

info@exotictrendzsalon.com

ac_mall@exotictrendzsalon.com

accra_mall@exotictrendzsalon.com

junction_mall@exotictrendzsalon.com

takoradi@exotictrendzsalon.com

marina_mall@exotictrendzsalon.com

movenpick@exotictrendzsalon.com

westhills@exotictrendzsalon.com

osu@exotictrendzsalon.com

booking@exotictrendzsalon.com

 

 

EXOTIC TRENDZ SALON